Skip to main content

People

Matthew J Sabin, PhD, LAT, ATC

Dr. Sabin, Athletic Training Program Director
  • AT Program Director | Professor
  • Department: Exercise and Sport Science
  • Office: Moberly 108
  • Mailing Address: Moberly 231
  • Email: matthew.sabin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.8149
  • Expert Areas: Concussion assessment and diagnosis, balance assessment and functional impact

Tracy H. Spigelman, PhD, LAT, ATC

Spigelman, PhD, LAT, ATC
  • AT Clinical Education Coordinator & Associate Professor
  • Department: Exercise & Sport Science
  • Office: Moberly 230
  • Mailing Address: Moberly 231
  • Email: tracy.spigelman@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2134

Aaron D. Sciascia, PhD, LAT, ATC, PES

Aaron Sciascia, PhD, LAT, ATC, PES
  • Assoc Professor
  • Department: Exercise & Sport Science
  • Office: Moberly 228
  • Mailing Address: 228 Moberly
  • Email: aaron.sciascia@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.3495
  • Expert Areas: Shoulder evaluation and treatment, return to sport, patient-reported outcome measures, kinetic chain assessment and rehabilitation

Autumn R. Whitson MS, LAT, ATC

  • Clinical Lab Coordinator | Clinical Faculty
  • Department: Exercise and Sport Science
  • Office: Moberly 231
  • Mailing Address: Moberly 231
  • Email: autumn.whitson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.8173

Dr. Eric J. Fuchs DA, LAT, ATC, AEMT

Eric J. Fuchs, DA, LAT, ATC, AEMT
  • Department Chair of Department of Exercise and Sport Science | Professor
  • Department: Exercise & Sport Science
  • Office: Moberly 233
  • Mailing Address: Moberly 231
  • Email: eric.fuchs@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1889
  • Expert Areas: Emergency care of critically injured athlete, Wound care, Athletic training education

Bobby M. Barton, DA, LAT, ATC

Barton, DA, LAT, ATC

Reid E. Parsons MS, ATC

Sean R. Wilson, MS, ATC

Wilson, MS, ATC
  • PT Faculty-On Campus
  • Department: Instruction - Health Sciences
  • Office: Weaver 104
  • Mailing Address: Moberly 231
  • Email: sean.wilson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2147
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/