People

Matthew J Sabin, PhD, LAT, ATC

Sabin, PhD, LAT, ATC
  • AT Program Director & Associate Professor
  • Department: Exercise and Sport Science
  • Office: Moberly 231
  • Mailing Address: Moberly 108
  • Email: matthew.sabin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8149
  • Expert Areas: Concussion assessment and diagnosis, balance assessment and functional impact

Tracy H. Spigelman, PhD, LAT, ATC

Spigelman, PhD, LAT, ATC
  • AT Clinical Education Coordinator & Associate Professor
  • Department: Exercise & Sport Science
  • Office: Moberly 230
  • Mailing Address: Moberly 231
  • Email: tracy.spigelman@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2134

Aaron D. Sciascia, PhD, LAT, ATC, PES

Aaron Sciascia, PhD, LAT, ATC, PES
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Exercise & Sport Science
  • Office: 228 Moberly
  • Mailing Address: 228 Moberly
  • Email: aaron.sciascia@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3495
  • Expert Areas: Shoulder evaluation and treatment, return to sport, patient-reported outcome measures, kinetic chain assessment and rehabilitation

Autumn R. Whitson MS, LAT, ATC

  • Clinical Faculty
  • Department: Exercise and Sport Science
  • Office: Moberly 231
  • Mailing Address: Moberly 231
  • Email: autumn.whitson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.8173

Dr. Eric J. Fuchs DA, LAT, ATC, EMT-B

Eric J. Fuchs, DA, LAT, ATC, EMT-B
  • Department Chair & Associate Professor
  • Department: Exercise & Sport Science
  • Office: Moberly 109
  • Mailing Address: Moberly 231
  • Email: eric.fuchs@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8173
  • Expert Areas: Emergency Care of Critically Injured Athlete, Wound Care, Athletic Training Education

Dr. Bobby M. Barton, DA, LAT, ATC

Barton, DA, LAT, ATC
  • Professor Emeritus
  • Department: Instruction - Health Sciences
  • Office: Weaver 307
  • Mailing Address: Moberly 231
  • Email: bobby.barton@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2259

Reid E. Parsons MS, ATC

Sean R. Wilson, MS, ATC

Wilson, MS, ATC
  • PT Fac 11414,14270,15434,15438
  • Department: Instruction - Health Sciences
  • Office: Weaver 104
  • Mailing Address: Moberly 231
  • Email: sean.wilson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2147
Open